team OinK disbanded?

D

djones

OinK refused to hunt with me last night, grumbling something about fraud and a pending lawsuit. realize, i’m a graduate of the frankT skool of commerce with a concentration in paypal, and thought commingling of funds was ok?!! who knew we were supposed to actually have a BUSINESS checking account?

yea so I was going through a little ammo, but frankT said just write it off and it’s the same as free. when OinK found out there was no moe ammo and no moe money, he fired me and went hunting by himself… with a sledge hammer! who needs a team OinK banner anyway?

video later...

IMG_0223.jpg

D

djones

I was lost without OinK. I picked up the first girl I came to hitch hiking and loaned her my spare gun. unfortunately, I didn’t have spare stix and I let her use mine. I sat on the ground and rested my elbows on propped up knees. steady enough that I could have made a drt kill if she hadn’t rushed the first shot. ok, maybe I tried to stop and unstoppable countdown, but I’ll never make that mistake again. from now on, I shoot even if it's in the ass.

now that he’s running I’m swinging freehand until I twist so far I have to reposition. pretty sure I would have bagged him in a couple more shots. no doubt OinK and I would have killed both hogs on the first shot. neither of these hogs were recovered.

OinK, if you’ll take me back, I promise I’ll never leave my wingman again.

Taco

LSB Active Member
LSB TURKEY BUZZARD PRESERVATION SOCIETY
SUS VENATOR CLUB
Wow, that was hard to watch. Lwrc and Flir are putting on their brown pants, probably offering lawdog 6 figures to take this video down. I gotta admit though DJ, that you own up to your terrible lows. This was your Mayor Marion Barry snorting blow in a seedy motel room with and under aged call girl moment, and your owning it.

D

djones