SHOT SHOW 2016

Curly Shuffle

LSB Active Member
SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter
This should be interesting, more STUUFFFF to put on the already long list!! FUN FUN!!

Ratdog68

LSB Official Story Teller
LSB TURKEY BUZZARD PRESERVATION SOCIETY
SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter
You been prototype testing this bird for 'em?

Oso Grande

LSB Active Member
LoneStarBoars Supporter
I'm headed that way in a few hours. I won't get in till late tonight, but I'll be walking the show tomorrow and Thursday.

Should be some fun new toys to check out!

FrankT

Destin FL
LoneStarBoars Supporter
Nice, now to add a gun on the drone to fly in and kill them!

fanninland

LSB Active Member
SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter
That drone appears to be an all blacked out version of my DJI Phantom3. It's awesome, but knowing what mine cost I'd be skeered to know the price tag for the thermal version!

Also, I'm just learning but flying that much moolah in the dark would be unnerving for this rookie. Looking forward to details and the TLM Shot Show straight scoop!

Curly Shuffle

LSB Active Member
SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter
Still waiting to see some of the good STUFF!!! Can only imagine being there looking at all that STUFF!!! BANG BANG!!

FrankT

Destin FL
LoneStarBoars Supporter
Hurry and get home, you got some Hogs to kill and videos that need to be made. Can't believe you are not streaming video from SHOT

TEXASLAWMAN

Lone Star Boars Owner
SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter
I tried uploading stuff during shot but my connection sucked. And by the end of the day I was just to tired.

FrankT

Destin FL
LoneStarBoars Supporter
you must be home, now get busy and entertain us!

rob072770

Lewisville NC
SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter
I Have been to CES several time cost me some major money when I was building my home theater. Can't I image what shot show would cost me. It would be so cool to go.

Oso Grande

LSB Active Member