Silencer Shop Introduction

Jeremy M.

Administrator
Vendor
LoneStarBoars Supporter
Hey guys thanks for having us on the forum. I figured a quick introduction is in order.

My name is Jeremy and I've been using silencers since 2012 when silencers became legal for hunting in Texas. I enjoy hunting and primarily feed my family wild game. Originally from East Texas and have been with Silencer Shop for almost 2 years. If you have any questions I'm here to help.

At SilencerShop.com, our top goal is to provide the simplest buying experience possible for suppressors. We also work hard to provide great customer service and to offer unbeatable prices.

Some of the things we do to achieve those goals are:
  • We’ve worked hard to streamline the NFA registration process for your new suppressor.
  • We don’t talk down to our customers. We know everyone is at a different level; some have years of military experience while others are just looking for a suppressor to make plinking more enjoyable. We’ll do our best to work with you, regardless of the level you’re at.
  • We are available by phone or e-mail to answer your questions, but we also try to provide as much information as possible about each product directly on the website so you can make an informed buying decision.
  • We stock suppressors from the major brands so you don’t have to wait for us to get them in stock. Rest assured that if a specific model is shown as out of stock on our website, we already have more on order.
  • We keep our own overhead down in order to provide lower prices. In many cases, we will save you enough money to completely pay for the tax stamp!
  • We don’t add high shipping costs or additional fees for ‘Document Preparation’.

We are a stocking dealer for AAC, Dead Air, SilencerCo, Gemtech, Griffin Armament, Surefire, Bowers, Thunder Beast, Rugged Silencers, Sig Sauer Silencers, Thompson Machine, and YHM.