New Member Here

Tankbuster

This is my ultimate hog killer!
Hello All, My name is Bill. I hail from the great state of Wisconsin. I was watching some videos on Youtube and was very interested in hunting these monsters. Im somewhat new to the hunting scene and look forward to learning how to book a trip and drop the hammer on these Beasts!!! Now im just in the info gathering stage, all info is greatly appreciated! Thank you.
-Bill-

Ratdog68

LSB Official Story Teller
LSB TURKEY BUZZARD PRESERVATION SOCIETY
SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter
Welcome to the fray. So? If I'm hearing you correctly... you're inviting this group to direct you in the task of spending your money? We got this!

der Teufel

Livin' the Dream …
SUS VENATOR CLUB
Howdy!
In a past life I traveled to Chippewa Falls, WI several times, visiting Cray Research. On one trip I heard a story (which may even be true?) about the selection of the state motto. "America's Dairyland" was the winner. Reportedly, so I was told, the second-place vote-getter was "Smell Our Dairy Air".

I don't care if it's true or not. I love the story and, as Ratdog says, we can help you wreck your budget and burn through your savings like nobody's business!

Tankbuster

Thank You Ratdog, just looking to further my hunting experiences... I just started turkey hunting and finally tagged a white tail after many, many years of freezing my azz off! Kinda got pumped seeing everyone blasting the hogs, and thought, I can actually have something walk in and I get a chance to," drop 'em like a bad habit".

Tankbuster

Thanks, der Teufel... Just gathering intel on this type of hunting! As to the motto, I think its,"Forward"... Americas Dairyland is on rthe license plates. The smell our dairy air thing probably is something someone thought of cleaning stalls!

Ratdog68

SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter